Color Palette | No. 39

Wednesday, April 18, 2018


#A077FF #D6BBFF #FFCAF8 #FE86C1 #40CBEA #9CE8EE

Color Palette | No. 38

Monday, April 16, 2018



#FDBF9C #F17173 #E23F6A #C63E81 #823E88 #AA66A5

Color Palette | No. 37

Friday, April 13, 2018


#2B78A2 #6EA8C9 #B6DEE7 #FCD9DD #F9E2CF #F2CDAF

Color Palette | No. 36

Wednesday, April 11, 2018


#BDE5CE #6FB1B4 #3A727F #274B58 #F2D58F #F9ECD1

Color Palette | No. 35

Monday, April 9, 2018


#FB7AA7 #FFB1BC #FC888E #FDA18A #BB7E69 #D3A595

Shop Update: Earth Day

Sunday, April 8, 2018



Earth Day is coming up quickly but let's not forget to do our part to save the Earth all year long!

Freebie • Kawaii Teacups

Friday, April 6, 2018



Pair these cute teacups with this teapot freebie!

Please look over the Terms of Use below before using this clipart.

Color Palette | No. 34

Wednesday, April 4, 2018


#638A55 #9BBA74 #CDDB86 #FCE7B2 #E1B083 #C48D60

Color Palette | No. 33

Monday, April 2, 2018


#F08583 #60ABA8 #B4E2C4 #F6F3CF #ECD8C1 #806154

Shop Update: Spring Cleaning

Sunday, April 1, 2018


Even if it did just snow last weekend in the midwest, it's still technically Spring and that means it's time for some Spring cleaning! *insert groan here* This new clipart set is done up in bright, fun colors and features a very cute retro vacuum.

Spring Cleaning Clipart, Emily Peterson Spring Cleaning Digital Papers, Emily Peterson Spring Cleaning Digital Stamps, Emily Peterson
INFO // BUY
INFO // BUY
INFO // BUY

@EMILYPETERSONSTUDIO

© Emily Peterson Studio. Design by FCD.